I’ll Have My People Call Your People…

So here it is. My first ever attempt at whatever it is you call it when bloggers “connect” or whatever to  try and generate more readers. “linking”, maybe? Okay, lets just get this out into the open, shall we? I’m the anti blogger. I have no CLUE what I’m doing with all the techy stuff. But I love to write, and sometimes I actually have something to say, so I’m hoping you’ll all cut me some slack while I learn all this stuff.

ANYWAY,  back to my big news. I’ve been picked to be the featured blogger this week on The Not-So-Secret Confessions of A First Time Mom. I’m really excited, since I’ve been stalking Michelle’s blog for a while. Hello, my name is Skye and I’m a blog stalker. Check out my little interview on Talk About Me Tuesday and guys – thanks for your patience while I learn the ropes.

3 thoughts on “I’ll Have My People Call Your People…

  1. Woot. I was just about to tell you about mom blog Monday but I guess you already know huh? Lol that’s awesome. Can’t wait to see it. I need to get back at it but I’m sure you understand how little time I have right now. 🙂 we should group up and make a hop one day.

    • YEAH! (to the hopping – whatever that is and however it’s done – I’m up for it and willing to learn! Ima dork for not know these things, I know…) Ummm – Mom Blog Monday? Not sure what that is either, but it sounds awesome too! Sooo… when you have five seconds to breathe between clients, fill me in! Can’t wait to read your blog when life slows down for ya again 😀

Leave a Reply

